youtube YouTube |    facebook Facebook |    Twitter Twitter |   instagram Instagram
 
Board Members

Elizabeth J. Franks, Ed. D., President
efranks@bbesnj.org

Bridget Devane, Vice President
bdevane@bbesnj.org

Barbara Carlucci
bcarlucci@bbesnj.org

Roseann Caruso Walker
rcarusowalker@bbesnj.org

April Davis
adavis@bbesnj.org

Liza Flynn
lflynn@bbesnj.org

Margaret Merenda
mmerenda@bbesnj.org

Felicia Sacci
fsacci@bbesnj.org

Joanne Shu Hofsess
jshuhofsess@bbesnj.org

 

 

Mr. Michael Heidelberg, Superintendent/Principal
mheidelberg@bbesnj.org

David Tonzola, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
dtonzola@bbesnj.org

 

Michael Gross, Esq., Board Attorney