Twitter | Facebook
515 Brinley Avenue Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Phone: 732-775-4413 Fax: 732-775-2463

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

   

Dr.Stephen Wisniewski, Superintendent/Principal

swisniewski@bbesnj.org

x110

Mr. Michael Liebmann
Supervisor of Curriculum and Instruction

mliebmann@bbesnj.org

x110

Mrs. Bridget Antonucci
Supervisor of Special Services
bantonucci@bbesnj.org x110
     
Main Office    
Mrs. Betty Slocum
School Secretary
bslocum@bbesnj.org x110
Mrs. Louanne Bartlett
Attendance & Title I Secretary
lbartlett@bbesnj.org x115
     
Pre-Kindergarten    
Mrs. Amy Roth aroth@bbesnj.org x328
Mrs. Laurel Degnan ldegnan@bbesnj.org x305
Mrs. Nancy Merkelbach nmerkelbach@bbesnj.org  
     
Kindergarten     
Mrs. Diana Rodrick drodrick@bbesnj.org x326
Ms. Ashley Girard x309
     
First Grade    
Mrs. Isabel Segoviano isegoviano@bbesnj.org x329
Ms. Donna Hamernick dhamernick@bbesnj.org x311
     
Second Grade    
Mrs. Cindy Aurilio caurilio@bbesnj.org x301
Mrs. Marjorie Zaccaro mzaccaro@bbesnj.org x335
     
Third Grade    
Ms. Donna Maggio dmaggio@bbesnj.org x319
Mrs. Jennifer Pingitore jpingitore@bbesnj.org x324
     
Fourth Grade    
Mrs. Heidi Kobb hkobb@bbesnj.org x314
Ms. Carolyn Power cpower@bbesnj.org x325
     
Fifth & Sixth Grade    

Mrs. Kristin Krupa
Mathematics

kkrupa@bbesnj.org

x316

Mrs.Michelle Sprengel
English Language Arts

msprengel@bbesnj.org

x330

Ms. Morgan Maclearie
Science

mmaclearie@bbesnj.org

 

x318

Ms. Christina Boyle
Social Studies

cboyle@bbesnj.org

x306

 Seventh, & Eighth Grades
Ms. Jeanne Acerra
Social Studies
jacerra@bbesnj.org x300
Ms.Heather Ross
Science
hross@bbesnj.org x327
Mrs. Kirsty Sucato
Language Arts
ksucato@bbesnj.org x331
Mr. Scott Taylor
Mathematics
staylor@bbesnj.org x332
     
Special Areas    
Ms.Ashley Gianfrancesco
STEM/Math
agianfrancesco@bbesnj.org x302
Mrs. Jennifer DiZefalo
Art Education
jdizefalo@bbesnj.org x307
Mr. Anthony LeProtto
Music Education / Band
aleprotto@bbesnj.org x317
Mr. Paul Mulligan
STEM/Math
pmulligan@bbesnj.org x321
Mr. Chris Ott
Physical Education / Health
cott@bbesnj.org x323
Mrs. Patricia Orlando
Spanish
porlando@bbesnj.org x322
ICS    

Mrs. Marissa Vitale

mvitale@bbesnj.org

x334

Mrs. Cara Vilardi

cvilardi@bbesnj.org

x333

Ms. Courtney Hammell

chammell@bbesnj.org

x312

 
Board Office    
Mr. David Tonzola
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
dtonzola@bbesnj.org x111
Josephine Palmieri
Business Office Secretary
jpalmieri@bbesnj.org x111
     
School Nurse    
Mrs.Kellie O'Keefe kokeefe@bbesnj.org x117
     
Specialists    
Mrs. Julie Ferwerda
Speech Services
jferwerda@bbesnj.org x308

Sonali A. Khatri

Occupational Therapist

 

skhatri@bbesnj.org

 

x339

Ms. Heather Keith
ESL Instruction
hkeith@bbesnj.org x313
Ms. Jaclyn Wilson
ESL Instruction
jwilson@bbesnj.org x338
Ms. Jillian Kreutzer
ESL  Instruction
jkreutzer@bbesnj.org x315
     
ICS / Resource Room  
Mr. Kevin Cosgrove kcosgrove@bbesnj.org x304
Ms. Heather Keith hkeith@bbesnj.org x313
Mrs. Alisyn Morder amorder@bbesnj.org x320
Ms.Katherine May kmay@bbesnj.org x337
     
Child Study Team    
Ms. Jessica Stephan
School Psychologist
 
jstephan@bbesnj.org x120

Mrs. Alison Zylinski

Social Worker

azylinski@bbesnj.org x119
     

 
   
     
Instructional Assistants  
Mrs. Linda DeLicio ldelicio@bbesnj.org x341
Mr. Andrew Robinson arobinson@bbesnj.org x343
Mrs. Nichole Covert ncovert@bbesnj.org x344
Mrs. Traci Rankel trankel@bbesnj.org x345
Ms. Danielle Reif dreif@bbesnj.org x347
Ms. Risa Nardone rnardone@bbesnj.org  
     
     
IT Department  
John Legere 
Network Administrator
jlegere@bbesnj.org x126
     
     
Custodial Staff    
Samuel Bullock
Head Custodian
sbullock@bbesnj.org x128
Edward Bradforth ebradforth@bbesnj.org x128
James Englert jenglert@bbesnj.org x128
     
Cafeteria Staff    
Mrs. Patty Hunter
Kitchen Manager
phunter@bbesnj.org
 
x113
Mrs. Denise Conn    
Mrs. Denise Sibilia Mrs. Lynn Stamm