Administration & Staff Directory

 

Click on the staff member's name to visit their website!


Administration

Dr. Stephen Wisniewski
Superintendent/Principal

 

swisniewski@bbesnj.org
x110

Mrs. Sarah Poppe Seeley
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

 

spoppe@bbesnj.org
x110

Mrs. Alison Zylinski
Supervisor of Special Services/School Social Worker

 

azylinski@bbesnj.org
x123


Main Office

Ms. Ruth Ramirez
Superintendent Asst./Data Entry

 

rramirez@bbesnj.org
x110

Ms. Yessica Lopez
Attendance & Title 1 Secretary
  ylopez@bbesnj.org
x115

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Amy Roth

 

aroth@bbesnj.org
x328

Mrs. Laurel Degnan

 

ldegnan@bbesnj.org
x305

Mrs. Marissa Finch

 

mfinch@bbesnj.org
x346


Kindergarten

Mrs. Diana Rodrick

 

drodrick@bbesnj.org
x326

Mrs. Ashley Bancroft

 

abancroft@bbesnj.org
x309


First Grade

Ms. Heather Keith

 

hkeith@bbesnj.org
x313

Mrs. Isabel Segoviano   isegoviano@bbesnj.org
x329

Ms.  Stephanie Soriano
ICS

  ssoriano@bbesnj.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Cindy Aurilio

 

caurilio@bbesnj.org
x301

Ms. Kelsey Dunnigan
ICS
  kdunnigan@bbesnj.org

Mrs. Katie Skribner

 

kskribner@bbesnj.org
x335


Third Grade

Mrs. Lisa D'Amore

 

ldamore@bbesnj.org
x319

Mrs. Jennifer Pingitore

 

jpingitore@bbesnj.org
x324

Mrs. Amanda Silverstein
ICS

  asilverstein@bbesnj.org
x313

Fourth Grade

Ms. Emilee D'Angelo  

edangelo@bbesnj.org
x314

Ms. Kristin Goldsworthy
ICS

  kgoldsworthy@bbesnj.org
x325
Ms. Megan Jardine   mjardine@bbesnj.org

Fifth, Sixth, Seventh, & Eighth Grade

Ms. Chloe Grady
English Language Arts

 

cgrady@bbesnj.org
x330

Mrs. Kirsty Sucato
English Language Arts

 

ksucato@bbesnj.org
x331

Mrs. Cara Vilardi
English Language Arts

 

cvilardi@bbesnj.org
x333

Mrs. Marissa Vitale
English Language Arts

  mvitale@bbesnj.org
x334

Mrs. Ashley Fox
Mathematics
Gifted & Talented

 

afox@bbesnj.org
x302

Ms. Courtney Hammell
Mathematics

 

chammell@bbesnj.org
x312

Ms. Miranda Saryian
Mathematics
  msaryian@bbesnj.org
x318

Mr. Scott Taylor
Mathematics

 

staylor@bbesnj.org
x332

Ms. Jeanne Acerra
Social Studies

 

jacerra@bbesnj.org
x300

Ms. Christina Boyle
Social Studies

 

cboyle@bbesnj.org
x306

Ms. Amanda Bialek
Science

 

abialek@bbesnj.org
x336

Mrs. Heather Sauer
Science

 

hsauer@bbesnj.org
x337

Mr. Kevin Cosgrove
Special Education
  kcosgrove@bbesnj.org
x304

 

Board Office

Mr. David Tonzola
Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

 

dtonzola@bbesnj.org
x111

Mrs. Josephine Palmieri
Business Office Secretary
  jpalmieri@bbesnj.org
x111

Mrs. Patricia Hunter
Accounts Payable

 

phunter@bbesnj.org
x121


School Nurse

Mrs. Kelli O'Keefe

 

kokeefe@bbesnj.org
x117


Specialists

Mrs. Julie Ferwerda
Speech Services

 

jferwerda@bbesnj.org
x308

Mrs. Sonali A. Khatri
Occupational Therapist

 

skhatri@bbesnj.org
x339

Ms. Christina Boyle
ESL Instruction

 

cboyle@bbesnj.org
x306

Mrs. Lucia Newberry
ESL Instruction

 

lnewberry@bbesnj.org
x315

Sra. Yolanda Roeder
ESL Instruction
  yroeder@bbesnj.org
x322

Mrs. Alisa Guzzi
Reading Specialist

 

aguzzi@bbesnj.org
x310

Mrs. Marjorie Zaccaro
Basic Skills

  mzaccaro@bbesnj.org

Child Study Team

Ms. Jessica Stephan
School Psychologist

 

jstephan@bbesnj.org
x120

Ms. Jenny  McCann
LDTC

  jmccann@bbesnj.org
x119

Guidance Department

Mrs. Amanda Fahy
Guidance Counselor
  afahy@bbesnj.org
x213

Cultural Arts

Mrs. Jennifer DiZefalo
Art
  jdizefalo@bbesnj.org
x307
Ms. Erin Healy-Kuper
Physical Education &  Health
  ehealy@bbesnj.org
x323
Mr. Anthony LeProtto
Music & Band
  aleprotto@bbesnj.org
x317

Mr. Paul Mulligan
STEM
Gifted & Talented 

  pmulligan@bbesnj.org
x321
Sra. Yolanda Roeder
Spanish
  yroeder@bbesnj.org
x322
     

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Nichole Covert   ncovert@bbesnj.org
x344

Miss Danielle DeMarco

 

ddemarco@bbesnj.org

Mrs. Danielle Dolan  

ddolan@bbesnj.org
x343

Ms. Jessica Hunter

 

jhunter@bbesnj.org

Mrs. Traci Rankel

 

trankel@bbesnj.org
x345

Mrs. Barbara Schall

 

bschall @bbesnj.org

Ms. Donna Taylor   dtaylor@bbesnj.org
x347

IT Department

Mr. Brian Auriemma
Network Administrator

 

bauriemma@bbesnj.org
x126


Custodial Staff

Mr. Phil Henderson
Head Custodian
  phenderson@bbesnj.org
x128

Mr. Edward Bradforth

 

ebradforth@bbesnj.org
x128

Ms. Rosa Landwehrle-Diaz

 

rlandwehrlediaz@bbesnj.org
x128

Mr. Charles Cryan  

ccryan@bbesnj.org
x128


Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Patricia Hunter
Food Service Director

 

phunter@maschiofood.com
x113