Twitter | Facebook | instagram Instagram
515 Brinley Avenue Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Phone: 732-775-4413 Fax: 732-775-2463
Calendar
Today:
Thu Oct 18
Girls Soccer Home v. Bay Head
Fri Oct 19
Computer Club Grades 5-8 8am in room 2
PTO Gift Auction at Columns in Avon 6:30pm
Boys Soccer Home v. Deal
Girls Soccer Away v. Deal
Sun Oct 21
Red Ribbon Week
Mon Oct 22
PreK trip to Allaire Community Farm 9am-12pm
Deposit #1 due for 8th Grade Trip
Boys Soccer Away v. Lavalette
Girls Soccer Home v. Lavalette
Tue Oct 23
Girls Soccer Home v. Belmar
Wed Oct 24
Girls Soccer Away v. Bay Head
Boys Soccer Home v. Bay Head
High School Application Assistance 8:00-8:30am & 2:30-3:30pm
Thu Oct 25
8th Grade Open House for Red Bank Regional High School

Complete Calendar

Important Links
Electronic Backpack
User Friendly Budget 2018-2019 (pdf)
NJ Dept of Education



Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Stephen Wisniewski
Superintendent/Principal

 

swisniewski@bbesnj.org
x110

Mrs. Sarah Poppe
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

 

spoppe@bbesnj.org
x110

Mrs. Bridget Antonucci
Director of Special Services

 

bantonucci@bbesnj.org
x110


Main Office

Mrs. Betty Slocum
School Secretary

 

bslocum@bbesnj.org
x110

Ms. Ruth Ramirez
Attendance & Title I Secretary

 

rramirez@bbesnj.org
x115


Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Amy Roth

 

aroth@bbesnj.org
x328

Mrs. Laurel Degnan

 

ldegnan@bbesnj.org
x305

Ms. Bernadette LoPinto-Neil

 

blopintoneil@bbesnj.org
x346


Kindergarten

Mrs. Diana Rodrick

 

drodrick@bbesnj.org
x326

Ms. Ashley Girard

 

agirard@bbesnj.org
x309


First Grade

Ms. Jessica Campbell

 

jcampbell@bbesnj.org
x306

Ms. Donna Hamernick

 

dhamernick@bbesnj.org
x311


Second Grade

Mrs. Cindy Aurilio

 

caurilio@bbesnj.org
x301

Mrs. Marjorie Zaccaro

 

mzaccaro@bbesnj.org
x335


Third Grade

Ms. Donna Maggio

 

dmaggio@bbesnj.org
x319

Mrs. Jennifer Pingitore

 

jpingitore@bbesnj.org
x324


Fourth Grade

Ms. Kristin Goldsworthy  

kgoldsworthy@bbesnj.org
x325

Ms. Jennifer Krystopowicz  

jkrystopowicz@bbesnj.org
x314


Fifth, Sixth, Seventh, & Eighth Grade

Mrs. Michelle Sprengel
English Language Arts

 

msprengel@bbesnj.org
x330

Mrs. Kirsty Sucato
English Language Arts

 

ksucato@bbesnj.org
x331

Mrs. Cara Vilardi
English Language Arts

 

cvilardi@bbesnj.org
x333

Ms. Ashley Gianfrancesco
Mathematics

 

agianfrancesco@bbesnj.org
x302

Ms. Courtney Hammell
Mathematics

 

chammell@bbesnj.org
x312

Ms. Morgan Maclearie
Mathematics

 

mmaclearie@bbesnj.org
x318

 

Mr. Scott Taylor
Mathematics

 

staylor@bbesnj.org
x332

Ms. Jeanne Acerra
Social Studies

 

jacerra@bbesnj.org
x300

Ms. Christina Boyle
Social Studies

 

cboyle@bbesnj.org
x306

Ms. Amanda Bialek
Science

 

abialek@bbesnj.org
x336

Ms. Heather Ross
Science

 

hross@bbesnj.org
x337


Special Areas

Mrs. Jennifer DiZefalo
Art Education

 

jdizefalo@bbesnj.org
x307

Ms. Erin Healy
Physical Education/Health

 

ehealy@bbesnj.org
x323

Mr. Anthony LeProtto
Music Education/Band

 

aleprotto@bbesnj.org
x317

Mr. Paul Mulligan
STEM/Mathematics

 

pmulligan@bbesnj.org
x321

Mrs. Patricia Orlando
Spanish

 

porlando@bbesnj.org
x322

 

Board Office

Mr. David Tonzola
Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

 

dtonzola@bbesnj.org
x111

Josephine Palmieri
Business Office Secretary

 

jpalmieri@bbesnj.org
x111


School Nurse

Mrs. Kellie O'Keefe

 

kokeefe@bbesnj.org
x117


Specialists

Mrs. Julie Ferwerda
Speech Services

 

jferwerda@bbesnj.org
x308

Sonali A. Khatri
Occupational Therapist

 

skhatri@bbesnj.org
x339

Ms. Christina Boyle
ESL Instruction

 

cboyle@bbesnj.org
x306

Ms. Jaclyn Wilson
ESL Instruction

 

jwilson@bbesnj.org
x338

Ms. Lucia Newberry
ESL Instruction

 

lnewberry@bbesnj.org
x315

Ms. Alisa Guzzi
Reading Specialist

 

aguzzi@bbesnj.org


ICS / Resource Room

Mr. Kevin Cosgrove

 

kcosgrove@bbesnj.org
x304

Mr. Brendan Coulson   bcoulson@bbesnj.org
x337
Ms. Jessica Hunter  

jhunter@bbesnj.org

Ms. Heather Keith

 

hkeith@bbesnj.org
x313

Mrs. Alisyn Morder

 

amorder@bbesnj.org
x320

Mrs. Marissa Vitale   mvitale@bbesnj.org
x334

Child Study Team

Ms. Jessica Stephan
School Psychologist

 

jstephan@bbesnj.org
x120

Mrs. Alison Zylinski
Social Worker

 

azylinski@bbesnj.org
x119


Instructional Assistants

Ms. Gabrielle Giacchi  

ggiacchi@bbesnj.org
x343

Ms. Donna Taylor

 

dtaylor@bbesnj.org
x347

Mrs. Nichole Covert

 

ncovert@bbesnj.org
x344

Mrs. Traci Rankel

 

trankel@bbesnj.org
x345

Ms. Gabrielle Dawe

 

gdawe@bbesnj.org
x342

Ms. Risa Nardone

 

rnardone@bbesnj.org


IT Department

Mr. John Legere 
Network Administrator

 

jlegere@bbesnj.org
x126


Custodial Staff

Mr. Samuel Bullock
Head Custodian

 

sbullock@bbesnj.org
x128

Mr. Edward Bradforth

 

ebradforth@bbesnj.org
x128

Ms. Rosa Landwehrle-Diaz

 

rlandwehrlediaz@bbesnj.org
x128


Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Patty Hunter
Kitchen Manager

 

phunter@bbesnj.org
x113